2010 New Year Pictures


Lass – 11eyes

New Years may be over but here are some pictures that were released on that day to make up for the lack of updates.

I apologize for the lack of updates as I have been quite busy with things happening in my life but that doesn’t mean I have nothing to post here. I’m currently working on making some videos of the Umineko tracks which were released during C77 & waiting to make subtitles for one of them (will start once I get permission to use the translations for the lyrics). Once done I’ll make a post for some recent updates concerning the When They Cry series to go with it. Besides that, I might do a short review for an illustration book I bought during an anime convention I attended in my country. I’ll be making a post for the convention too, just waiting to see whether the organizers will post photos of the event online (they posted it somewhere in February last time). Still waiting for my Kantako artbook which I ordered from Kinokuniya. I’m hoping it arrives somewhere this week. So instead of just doing nothing here I decided to post some pictures which were released during New Years. All these were found in Anime News Network‘s New Years post & it’s just a fraction of the whole thing. Go check it out if you haven’t.

Gainax – Hanamaru Youchien

Hidekaz Himaruya – Hetalia Axis Powers

Kämpfer

Nozomu Tamaki – Dance In The Vampire Bund

There are a lot more from where I got them but I just selected a few where I watched/read the anime/manga.

P.S.: I updated the C77 Wishlist: Part 1 on the 8th of January 2010 especially in WNB’s section & a little on Kantoku’s section.

Leave a Reply

